Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Marvel Studios announces Phase Three of upcoming releases.

It was a big day for Marvel Studios in Hollywood today! Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige took the stage at the El Capitan Theatre on Hollywood Boulevard to announce the next line up of Marvel releases following the release of the upcoming, "Avengers: Age of Ultron".

After the exciting new broke yesterday that the one and only Benedict Cumberbatch would be playing Doctor Strange, we knew there was a lot of great Marvel news to come.

Phase Three of the Marvel lineup announced

Feige announced eight new Marvel films, including the two-part "Avengers: Infinity Wars" that will release Part 1 and Part 2 a year apart from each other. The rest of the lineup is as follows:

Captain America: Serpent Society
May 2016

Doctor Strange
November 2016

Guardians of the Galaxy 2
May 2017

Thor: Ragnarok
July 2017

Black Panther
November 2017

Avengers: Infinity War (Part 1)
May 2018

Captain Marvel
July 2018

November 2018

Avengers: Infinity War (Part 2)
May 2019

We couldn't be more excited for these new Marvel announcements! We also can't forget about the much anticipated "Ant-Man" that is slated for release in July of 2015. Stay tuned to our site for more details as they become available.

No comments:

Post a Comment